List of Official Holidays

List of Official Holidays

List of Holidays to be observed in the Embassy ofIndia, Sana’a (Yemen) Camp: Djibouti, during
the year 2017:

1.Republic Day January 26 Thursday
2.Mahavir Jayanti April 09 Sunday
3.Good Friday April 14 Friday
4.Buddha Purnima May 10 Wednesday
5.Yemen Unification Day (National Day) May 22 Monday
6.Idu’l Fitr* June 26 Monday
7.Independence Day August 15 Tuesday
8.Id-ul-Zuha(Bakrid) September 02 Saturday
9.September Revolution Day September 26 Tuesday
10.Dussehra September 30 Saturday
11.Muharram October 01 Sunday
12.Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday October 02 Monday
13.Diwali (Deepavali) October 19 Thursday
14.Guru Nanak’s Birthday November 04 Saturday
15.Independence Day (Yemen) November 30 Thursday
16.Milad-un-Nabi or ld-e-Milad (Birthday) December 02 Saturday
17.Christmas Day December 25 Monday

Address : Chancery: 24th Street [off Hadda Road in front of Hadda Post Office, towards 50 Street before Y Telecom building,], Sana’a

Postal Address : Post Box No. 1154, Sana’a, Republic of Yemen

Working hours : SUNDAY TO THURSDAY : 0830 - 1300 Hrs and 1330 - 1700 Hrs

Telephone Numbers : 00-253-77196875(M) ; 00-253-77196685(M) ; 00-967-734 000 658 (Roaming)

Fax : +967 1 433630

E-mail address : amb.sanaa@mea.gov.in (or) ambassador@eoisanaa.org | hoc.sanaa@mea.gov.in (or) hoc@eoisanaa.org (or) admin@eoisanaa.org

Copyright Policy | Terms & Condition | Privacy Policy | Hyperlinking Policy | Accessibility Option |

© Embassy of India, Sana'a, Republic of Yemen. 2016.
All Rights Reserved.
Powered by: iTech